Annual Meeting 2023

We successfully completed our Annual Meeting on February 5. We thank everyone for their attendance and feedback, as well as those who prepared the Basement Hall.

Copies of the Annual Report can be requested by email. Please indicate if you would prefer a PDF or paper copy.

Our 2023 Officers and Vestry members:

  • Co-warden – Melanie Sinclair
  • Co-warden – Karen MacPherson
  • Treasurer – Pat Fregeau
  • Clerk – Jeff Cranford
  • Lydia Fardy (vestry)
  • Peg Allegretto (vestry)
  • Johnathan Stratouly (vestry & assistant treasurer)

Our 2023 reps for the Deanery and Convention:

  • Deanery – Brenda MacPherson
  • Diocesan Convention – Cindy Stratouly
  • Diocesan Convention – Tom Kilburn